Side Notes

Built with ❤️ by Joe Rodgers

My New Journey

On March 1st I started a new job on HPE's Marketing team. I studied marketing in copllege and have been somewhat obsessed with digital marketing for the past decade. In m y current role, I'll be responsible for all our field marketing efforts for the Telco space. In other words, I'll see you at MWC Americas! I am on day 3 and can tell that this job is going to be like a crazy juggling act as I'll be runnung many events simultaneously and driving HPE awareness for our champion products. I'm really excited and feel a new sense of pride in my contributions to the company. I am very thankful for my role in sales and have learned a lot about myself and how the company operates. I will especially miss my partners, teammates and friends. The good news is that this is not over, I am just getting started. This industry is too small and I know I will work with many of them again in the future. I'll keep you posted on this journey. Thanks for stopping by.