Side Notes

Built with ❤️ by Joe Rodgers

My first lead magnet campaign

Explainer has been a journey. From the website development to email design, it's a ton of work. One of my goals is to grow subscribers to more than 100 asap. Subscribers were quick the first few weeks but have slowed to nothing the past month. 

Part of this is my fault. 

I'm posting all the content you'd get in email to wordpress and then sharing that link to linkedin. 

Subscriber growth isn't working. 

So here's what I'm  about it ...

I've gathered a bunch of white papers and created a lead magnet landing page. Basically sign up for my newsletter and I'll send you the whitepapers. 

I'm sending it out tomorrow morning and I'll post updates. 

I don't know what to expect but I've learned about landing pages which is something!!!